Notes, Notes, Notes
Stripes
19/07/2003

Wendy-

When o when was the last time we talked? LOL. Just had to say that.

Vince-

Wow, been for friggin ever.You know I actually don't remember what your last name was. I do remember the word "syknis" though.

Sarah-

You scare me, You scare me...and...AHHHHH

Elliott-

I really enjoy talking to you. Thanks for being there.

Amy-

I think you sound friendly and I look forward to meeting you even if I am nervous. Yay! A roomie for college!

Herman-

Just a few words: "UGH!" "But, but, but"...and...."WHY?"

Josh-

I'm so, so, so sorry about the whole yoder thing that you dont know about yet. I'm so so sorry that I found out that you've been lying to me for the entire 7 months we've been dating. Most of all, I'm sorry I don't say this more often: I love you. You don't disappoint me. Please, PLEASE don't lie to me. You never needed to impress me. You never needed to tell me about Dawn. I love you. I do want to be with you. Quit telling me to "just dump" you. I love you. Forever. And ever. I love you mostest mostest...master lock*. I'm uber cool. Or...not....but I do love you. :D

previous ~ next