Warhammer Corruption
Stripes
18/02/2003

Josh -
I guess I can say you've corrupted me. Warhammer? ME??? Who'd have thought? I mean...me? a gamer? *gasp*. Hehe. Oh, oh...what do you know...guess you are rubbing off on me ;)
I don't know how I'll do at Warhammer. Sisters of Battle does sound great though.
Here's the plan...you help me set up my new hobby...you help me learn all I need to know to master it...then you sit back and watch me beat the CRAP out of you at YOUR hobby!
Sound good? Thought so.
I love you.
There's really nothing more to say.
You've corrupted me and made me a gamer...but it's ok because...it's you and me...and I for one, am happy.

Happy

How often do I say that? Not nearly enough.

Thank you, Josh. For all that you do. Thank you for the support. Thank you for being you.

I love you.

previous ~ next