Mood Swing Queen
Stripes
02/02/2003

I can't begin to write everything that went on yesterday. Why? Mainly because that would go against a certain pinky swear. Anyway, I'm a bitch.

I am.

If Josh can put up with my mood swings, then we all know he's a keeper.

I can't believe how I treated him...there's no excuse.

I've been under an EXTREME amount of stress. Between my heart, school, family, plans,...blahblahblah...

I don't want to say "oh, well, I was just to my breaking point and ANYTHING was likely to make me combust"

NO

I refuse to believe it.

I never meant anything I said Josh. I'm truly sorry.

You forgave me...yet, you shouldn't have even had to be in the predictament where forgiveness was even seeked.

I love you, Josh.

I really do. I don't want to lose you. I don't want to break up. I don't know why I even mentioned it.

Forgive me. Please?

You say you have and I accept that...but I still feel sooooooooo bad.

I didn't sleep last night. I just kept thinking about how much of a bitch I was and how much I love you and don't want to lose you.

You've finally seen all my sides...well, I think.

I'm the "Mood Swing Queen".

If you can love me regardless of that...then I know it'll last a LONG time.

I've seen your grumpy side...and yes, I didn't expect it to be like THAT...but, I still love you and I CAN handle it.

You're what I want.

That's it.

JUST YOU.

I love you.

previous ~ next