With A Capital "B"
Stripes
25/08/2002

My grandma sent my uncle a letter. He emailed it to me. I'm so upset right now. I started screaming when I read it and I can't stop crying. You see, my Grandpa just died in December and my damn grandma claims to have a boyfriend. How could she do that? It's soo wrong. My Grandpa loved her. He gave her everything. He loved her. They were married 50 years. How could she do this? She was always a bitch to him, but he loved her. She wanted him to die in a nursing home, but instead he died in my room. He died here instead. When he died, he felt unloved by her..and here she is, not wanting to be alone or unloved and already w/ a bf. How the hell can she do that? What the hell? She's my only grandma and she's a bitch. I loved my grandpa. He was the greatest. He loved me even when I felt no one else did. He meant everything to me. Then the bitch turns around and does this when he just died in December. How? You can't stop loving someone. I mean..not real love. Real love doesnt die. Did she never love him? What the hell? It's sooo wrong. I cant begin to tell you how much this hurts. Hell, I cant even stop crying.I promised my grandpa on his death bed that I'd never just let my grandma be alone. I'd love her. I'd take care of her. Then the bitch does this shit. It's soo wrong. My Dad just yells at me for being upset. I think I'm grounded. It's NOT right. How could she do this? I can't write this...I cant type...I'm too upset.

previous ~ next