Bored = Odd Survey
Stripes
11/08/2006

I was bored so I invented the oddest survey I could think of.

Here it is:


Name:
Nicknames your parents called you growing up:
Nicknames by your friends:
Age:
Town born in:

THIS N THAT
Favorite color:
Favorite food:
Favorite salad dressing:
How many online journals do you have?
Where are they?
Are you hungry?
Pepsi or Coke?
Glasses, contacts, or neither?
Mechanical or wooden pencils?

PERSONAL
Do you have a significant other?
Their first name:
Are you straight, homosexual, or bisexual?
Virgin?
Age lost it:
Have you given/received anal sex?
Have you given/received oral sex?
Do you like anal?
Do you like oral?
What's a fantasy of yours?

WEIRD
When your ears are dry, what do you put in them?
What do you use to get ear wax out?
Do you pick your nose?
Have you ever eatten glue?
Bad habit:
Would you rather have someone snore and keep you awake or drool all over you?

And here it is with my answers:


Name: Roni Ann
Nicknames your parents called you growing up: Roach, Hot Rod
Nicknames by your friends: Snaggle, Gamer Girl
Age: 21
Town born in: Kennett, MO

THIS N THAT
Favorite color: eh pinkish (yes -ish!)
Favorite food: Greek Salad
Favorite Salad Dressing: Thousand Island (today anyway)
How many online journals do you have? 4
Where are they? 2 LJ, xanga, diaryland
Are you hungry? a little
Pepsi or Coke? Pepsi
Glasses, contacts, or neither? glasses
Mechanical or wooden pencils? mechanical

PERSONAL
Do you have a significant other? yes
Their first name: James
Are you straight, homosexual, or bisexual? bi-curious
Virgin? no
Age lost it: 18
Have you given/received anal sex? received
Have you given/received oral sex? both
Do you like anal? yeah
Do you like oral? giving more than receiving :O
What's a fantasy of yours? hmmm on the stairs :)

WEIRD
When your ears are dry, what do you put in them? glycerin or sweet oil
What do you use to get ear wax out? q-tips even though I shouldnt :(
Do you pick your nose? depends, are you looking or not?
Have you ever eatten glue? I dont think so
Bad habit: I sniff myself. Ex: If I dig in my ear, sniff my finger; If I scratch, I sniff my hand; If I just put deodorant on, I sniff my arm pits...you get the idea.
Would you rather have someone snore and keep you awake or drool all over you? Eh, snore because I don't like being all crusty and sticky when I wake up :P


Now it's your turn. Copy my weird survey and take it!

previous ~ next