Laundry
Stripes
07/03/2005

OK...IT'S HORNY RONI RANT TIME

Brace yourself, folks

I just want to know what the deal is today...
I mean first no Scott...
Now Jeff just lost the mood.

I just want to say the next guy that moves and is in my line of sight...is liable to get jumped on.

Look at this:

Roni Ann says:
mmmm *sits down on your lap and wiggles some against floyd*... *wraps my arms around you* can I?

Jeff says:
you can try

Roni Ann says:
*kisses your neck and wiggles hard against floyd*... how much work is this going to take? *kisses your neck some more*

Jeff says:
*wraps his arms around you* hmm i dunno... he's had a pretty busy weekend

Roni Ann says:
mmm but baby, I want some of your special attention *gently sucks on your neck*

Roni Ann says:
I've missed my jeffy *kisses your cheek and sucks on your neck some more*

Jeff says:
hehehe

Roni Ann says:
is that a good giggle? *nibbles a little on your neck*

Jeff says:
mmhmm

Roni Ann says:
*whispers* You should put those hands on my ass ...*wiggles down onto floyd and rubs my hands up and down your back while i nibble more on your neck*

Roni Ann says:
please baby?

Jeff says:
*slides his hands around you and squeezes your ass tightly*

Roni Ann says:
mmm *kisses your cheek* that's nice baby...

Roni Ann says:
what are you wearing?

Jeff says:
my dark blue boxers and a dark grey tshirt

Jeff says:
you? hehe

Roni Ann says:
panties (like the ones you saw..those lace hipsters) and a black bra to match it...and a red shirt

Jeff says:
hehe

Roni Ann says:
you like?

Jeff says:
yea hehe

Roni Ann says:
*wiggles more on floyd*... baby..

Roni Ann says:
*kisses both your cheeks and your nose*...I think your shirt needs to go...*tugs on it*

Jeff says:
oh do you

Roni Ann says:
*starts to take your shirt off of you but stops with it pulled midway up* I'll beg if I have to

Jeff says:
hehe

Roni Ann says:
please baby? *nibbles on your neck and starts to pull your shirt off*

Roni Ann says:
*bites my lower lip...waiting nervously before going on*

*SUPER LONG PAUSE*

Roni Ann says:
wow,

Roni Ann says:
it's about to storm here

Jeff says:
sorry, i went to do laundry lol

Roni Ann says:
*pouts*

Jeff says:
sorry lol

Roni Ann says:
yeah well... I guess I fell off your lap

Jeff says:
lol sorry...

Roni Ann says:
dare I get back on?

Jeff says:
mmm i dunnnoo

Roni Ann says:
*kisses your neck* please?

Roni Ann says:
?

Jeff says:
i don't know if it'll work tonight

Jeff says:
cuz... im stupid

Roni Ann says:
how are you stupid?

Jeff says:
cuz lol

*NORMAL CONVO RESUMES*

............
I just want to know why....why?

damned laundry...

I shall now blame laundry for all of my misfortunes :P

previous ~ next