Scotty
Stripes
06/03/2005

So Scott kept his webcam on and decided to show me how much he wanted me ...by jacking off. Well he sorta wasnt as horny once he got off though :P

He stayed online a couple hours...saying a few words every so often...and freaking out some again. "I'm Bad" is what he kept saying...he thinks he is bad for doing this but is super horny...you cant win.

Needless to say, he drove past here about...8 times. He called once to breathe and then hang up (yes, I can prove it was him)

Either way he freaked out so I figure I didnt lose much by not getting to fuck him.

Now I should find a different Scott...*passes around a sign up sheet* LOL...jk ;)

It's ok though it gave me some time to study for my math tests that I have. Ok fine, so I didnt study...but but but...I did clean my room some :)

Well I better go, I need some um "special attention" tonight so I'm going to hit up some of my friends that are online right now ;) hehe

previous ~ next