Scott the Scotty Scott Scott Rick
Stripes
06/03/2005

So...Scott talked to me today. I know, it's amazing, isnt it?

I sorta saw this coming though. I mean, yeah he freaked out, but I knew he'd eventually get horny again ;)

It was short...sweet...straight to the point:

Scott: hey
Me: how are you?
Scott: fine lol im horny
Me: join the club then
*turns on his webcam to reveal that gorgeous cock that I love so much*
Scott : u like?
Me: you know it
Scott: damn im bad'
Me: why are you bad?
Scott: u wanna get fucked?
Me: of course, who wouldnt want to?
Scott: i mean in like an hour or so
Me: hm, are you sure you want me? LOL
Scott: lol u wont feel bad if we just fuck will u?
Me: no
Scott: u sure
Me: I'm positive
Scott: ok
Scott: i will get ready
Scott: u wanna let me fuck u hard
Me: mmhmm
Scott: k

-----------

I was really fuckin tempted to scream at him and be like "DONT YOU DARE FUCKING DIG OUT YOUR BIBLE AND FREAK ON ME AGAIN"

But I refrained...

*IF* Scott shows... I'm going to have to fuck his brains out.
*IF* Scott doesn't show... it means he freaked and I'll pout but I'm sure there will be another chance to fuck his brains out.

Ya know, I don't know what Scott is...
I mean, he's not a friend because he's still such a stranger...
He's not a fuck buddy, because I'd be getting it more from him if he were...
I think I'm going to call him "guy I like to fuck when he offers it"
*shrugs*

I will be pouting though if I don't get to give him a blow job.

Hmm...I wonder if all Scott's are as good as this one. Any Scott's wanna sign up to find out? :P

GAH, I'm such a dirty little girl... except, I'm not that little...but still.
For example, if Scott doesn't show, I'll probably find some random guy to tease...

*sighs*

I rant and I rave about how guys just want sex.
I rant and I rave about how they want in my pants.
I rant and I rave when they want to see naked pics.

Yet...

I rant and I rave if I dont get sex.
I rant and I rave if a guy doesnt want in my pants.
I rant and I rave if I cant see his pics.

....

I'm such a hypocrit.

A dirty, dirty one ;)

Man, I'm a sick little fuck.... I just need to find a guy for me. One that will let me molest him from time to time... and one that will care about me.

Why can't I just find an honest guy with common interests that is fun to talk to for hours on end and can discuss literally anything?
Why can't I find a guy that will mean the world to me...that I'll want to show off and hold dear?
Why can't I find a guy that I can rape occassionally but know he's more than just sex?
Why can't I find anything these days or do anything right?
Why am I becoming a whore?
Wait, whores get paid...so I guess I'm a slut, not a whore.

What is wrong with me?
Did Josh do something to turn me this way?
Did Nick?
Did Scott?

*sighs*

What is wrong with me?

Anybody?

previous ~ next