GAHD DANG BOYS
Stripes
05/03/2005

so...basically....I'm confused

Apparently all guys are either: married, in an open relationship, or would never want me

so let me ask you this: WHAT HAPPENED TO REGULAR ONE-ONE RELATIONSHIPS?


It's not that I'm a jealous person it's just I always believed you should love ONE person whole heartedly...not have a bunch of ppl on the side.

Now, ever since my ex told me he was in an open relationship..it's like BAM BAM BAM everyone is.

It's fine if you're in an open relationship...that could be for you.
It's fine if you're a swinger...that could be for you.
It's fine that I check into this things...I'm a curious person.
But what's not fine is this:

Why cant a guy just tell me "Roni, I like flirting but I should have told you sooner that I'm taken"...no..it's "Roni, I'm taken but it's an open relationship"
Look, I wont treat you different for being taken, you could have just said that. Heck, I'd probably still flirt even b/c I'm like that...but c'mon did you have to friggin say "it's an open relationship"

Was that an attempt to leave a foot in the door?

I just dont get it.
I really dont.

Yes, I've lived a sheltered life.
Yes, I can be naive.
But c'mon does that one-on-one love exist? Am I wrong about love too? What is the deal?


IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH ME?

previous ~ next