Celestian Superior?
Stripes
10/04/2004

ok, so add to my last entry..."Celestian Superior"

I know it exists, but who the freak carries it?

Valhalla's Gate didn't have it when I called.

I WANT that piece.

CELESTIAN SUPERIOR-32pts

STATS:

WS:4 BS:5 S:3 T:3 W:2 I:4 A:2 Ld:9 Sv:3+

Independent character, Sacred rites (+1FP) and may have a bodyguard.

It's like the canoness...except she costs 13 points less but she gets -1 wound, -1 attack and -1 faith point , otherwise they are identical.

The canoness is 45 pts and has stats of WS:4 BS:5 S:3 T:3 W:3 I:4 A:3 Ld:9 Sv: 3+...is an Independent Character, Sacred Rites (+2FP) and may have a body guard.

So why do I want a celestian superior instead of the canoness? I mean, after all ...For only 13 pts you get better in statistics for aiding your comrades in battle (FP), you will hopefully live longer (W), and you will be better in close combat (A). BUT, I WANT THE CELESTIAN SUPERIOR.

It's uber cool looking! It is! I saw a picture of some today. w007z3rz...I want :D

Ok, OK...so I just lost all of my readers, didn't I? Heh. I could explain if you want to know, but something tells me you don't really care to :P

Sisters of Battle and Witch Hunters are So close, it's not funny.

I think they both tend to be a lot like the Daemonhunter codex.

So now you wonder whatever happened to my wanting Space Wolves. Well...I still have the codex and still think they are awesome, but I got tired of no place carrying the pieces I wanted. Grrr. I still haven't found the ones that actually look like wolves. Not even at Valhalla's Gate.

----------

I applied my primer on all my pieces.

Unfortunately, I can't get the crap off my hands. I scrubbed and scrubbed...and yep, it's stuck.

So I came back in my room...decided to do some redecorating while my primer dries.

I displayed my mage knights and strategically placed my painting and warhammer stuff around the room.

I re-hung up my LOTR poster. I also started hanging up pictures of dragons and some of Sisters of Battle.

I'm introducing my unborn child to the world of gaming.

w007z3rz!

previous ~ next