Reclaiming My Site
Stripes
11/04/2004

Every night...Dad wakes me up around 3am just to "talk"...yeah, he tells me about anything and gets pissed when I'm a sleep. Actually, the other night he called me from WORK to wake me up. I don't know why.

Then, he wakes me up around 7...which sucks b/c I get up at 6 to puke usually anyway.

I made my new website. I took our old Shopkeepers of Neopia Guild and reclaimed it. You can find it at http://roniann.cjb.net. Eric wanted me to use cool page on it, but I didn't. I just used my crappy html skills (or lack thereof) instead.

I am almost done with my druid. I just have to add some fine detail to it...such, her eyes! LOL. You know, I discovered I need a LOT more paints. I had fun painting her last night. Damn, no wonder Josh liked it. It's relaxing. That's it...my house is having a gaming room. Heh...it can be by the baby's room. LOL.

I had another dream about the baby. It was all grown up and at Gen Con. It was so kicking arse at it, too! Awww...I love my "Double G" baby.

Hey, if you don't know what a "Double G" is, then obviously you haven't been to my website. Heh.

I don't feel so good and Easter has never seemed so...sad. I'm lonely already. This time last year...I was at Josh's. It had been the first weekend I spent with him. Ah, memories.

You know, Hermann is getting married this summer. Oh, and Josh told me his cousin, Matt is getting married, too. It's weird...like everyone from his area is getting married and everyone in my area is breaking up. Must be the water. It's also baby making season b/c like everyone is pregnant.

Becky still wants to kick my arse.

Samantha's surgery went fine. She's home now and doing good.

Well, today I'm going to catch up on reading Wired and PC World. I'm subscribed to them both, I just got behind in reading them. I think I might work some more on my druid...or maybe paint some battle sisters.

Man, I want the Witch Hunters Codex!

Oh, I decided to get more dice. My dice bag isn't as full as it should be...heh.

I still have your lucky d20, Josh. You can have it back if you want.

Well, church is in a couple hours. We do it different on Easter. We meet at the high school auditorium and it's mostly singing and less preaching. Yeah, my church is big and we have 3 services and on Easter, they try to get us all together and the High School Auditorium gets packed, but we keep outgrowing all the places in town. Once they get our new building built, it might be better. You know, it's days like this I really miss the Emden church. I like the small, home-like feeling. I also miss CBC...but it wasn't the same once Josh Moore left. *sighs*

Well, I better go puke again. :S I don't feel so great.

previous ~ next