Please?
Stripes
29/03/2004

I'm sick.

I'm tired.

I don't want to puke anymore.

I'm tired of wanting a Dr. Pepper and not getting it.

I'm tired of worrying.

I'm scared.

I'm confused.

Worst of all...I want Josh.

I miss talking to him.

When I puke, when I'm in pain, when I'm tired...I know it's because of the baby and I know if it weren't for what Josh and I did, it wouldn't be here...but crazy enough...I want to hear Josh.

I want him to say "it's ok". I want him to say it. "Roni, it's going to be ok. I'm here now"

I just want that so bad.

*cries*

I'm sick.

I'm alone.

I want him to say that.

I just want a hug.

And my dog is dying in the hospital...my cat is cranky...my dad is a bastard...my mom keeps laughing at me...

oh, things suck bad.

This is beyond "su><0rz"

Please Josh...tell me it's going to be ok. Tell me you're here now. Tell me you care. Please, don't make me feel so alone. Tell me how you care about our baby. Tell me everything is going to be fine. Please?

previous ~ next