Green Hills
Stripes
29/03/2004

So, after talking to every vet...and begging and begging...I found Green Hills. It's a new animal hospital nearby.

I cried...I begged...I pleaded.

Socks is now there.

She's doing horribly and would not have lived if she had not went there right when she had.

Dad doesn't give a fuck.

Mom cares...I think...

Anyway, the vet told me it won't hurt my unborn baby being around Socks.

Socks will be in the hospital though for the next 3 days minimum.

Dad, you went and pissed me off. I'm mad and you're making things worse.

I missed class because I was at the vet. I'm not feeling good, either.

I have to leave this place.

I have to.

My baby is NOT going to be around that...that so-called man.

I need out...bad.

Josh, where are you when I need a friend? Where are you when I need you to listen? Please, please...respond to one of my emails or something. I need to feel a reminder that you care...that I'm not alone.

previous ~ next