A Happy Birthday
Stripes
21/01/2003

Happy Birthday to me!

Wow, 18! Can you believe it? I barely can.

Soooo...how was my birthday?

*ponders*

I'll let you know when I think of a word. *shrug*

Josh came over around...I dunno, 9? Psst...sometime this morning....*shrug*

It was a good birthday. Really. I'm shocked.

Mom didnt yell at me. Even though Josh and I sorta broke the post to my bed....she didnt yell :D

Dad was pretty nice today...even before Josh had got here. Now THAT is awesome!

Hey, I got some pretty cool stuff for my birthday. Samantha and Robbie got me another dancing hamster. Will I ever outgrow stuff like that? Probably not. Cassie/JR/Austin got me a calling card. Yay, more time to call Josh! Becky got me this girlie bath stuff. Hmm...that's always cool. Best of all...Mom and Dad got me the Fellowship of the Ring, Extended Version DVD :D :D :D :D :D :D SCORE! *dances around room*

Hmmm...what else should I say? Hmmm.....Josh and I completely attacked this pizza...the box survived, so no worries.

We watched Mr. Deeds. Well, actually, I watched Josh. I'm not sure if he watched the movie. *shrug*

Hmmm...what can I say about Josh????

I'm still crazy about him. Uh huh...*shakes head up and down*. I really care about him. A LOT. Yep. Enough that we went to Valhalla's Gate. Heh, was I bored? NO. He has this little twinkle in his eye thing going on...it's cute. hehe.

Well, I don't have much to say. Actually, I have a million things to say...just not the words to express them.

No worries...someday, I'll find a way.

previous ~ next