Glad Or Bad?
Stripes
07/01/2003

Today's Events:

First Hour- I was the lucky one recruited to make a bunch of copies for the teacher and I missed out on wtf we started. Heh, new chapter...and I'm lost. Then, the friggin high school calls over to the votech (where I was) to have me come over. So, I rush out and freeze my ass off all to find out, "oh, Roni...can you take these FBLA posters back over to the votech and let them know they can hang them up over here? Mr. Barner approved." So, I froze my ass for nothing. *slumps*

Second Hour- We had a "Making College Count" assembly for seniors. It actually didn't suck.

Third Hour- I didn't do much...come to think of it, did I do anything? *ponders*...

Fourth Hour- Sid, Ryan, and I had an interesting "talk":
Sidney: "Mothers against drunk driving is MADD, right?"
Me: "yeah"
Ryan: "and??"
Sidney: "So students against drunk driving is SADD?...then brothers against drunk driving is BADD.....so that makes gay lovers against drunk driving GLADD!!!!"
*Ryan busts up laughing*
Me: "haha....so, are you glad or bad?"
*crickets chirp*
Ryan: "Sheesh, Roni"
Sidney: "I'm bad...I'm so bad that I put the high back in HiStep"
*Ryan laughs*
Me: "..."

Fifth Hour- I just...worked on stuff...

Lunch- I made Jesse blush...hehe, that's so much fun :D

Sixth Hour- I finally noticed Jeremy isn't in there anymore. Gee, I wonder why my table seemed empty. Anyway, Mallory and I goofed off the whole hour and I tried to give girl advice to Kory. Awwww....he has a crush.

Seventh Hour- I almost finished correcting my yearbook pages. I talked to Aaron...but mostly, I bugged Evil Boy.

After School- Evil Boy called. I talked to him for 2 hours. Can you believe it? I talked to a guy on the phone that isn't my bf? WOW! I'm....shocked...kinda feel bad about it. However, Josh is perfectly fine about it.

That reminds me...Josh said he's "fallen"...heh, fallen for me? How can this be? Wow....I'm sorta...well....shocked......

previous ~ next