Wacko
Stripes
15/12/2002

Intrigued.

I had a horrible, horrible nightmare the other night. I don't know what my Mother had done, but some how she talked me into killing my Father. We were at the beach and he was playing with Samantha...and I ran up and just pushed him into the water. My Dad can swim, but for some reason, the water corrupted and over came him and he drowned. Well, I went nuts having killed Daddy and ended up killing myself in the end while Mom got off scott free.

I woke up screaming that I hated my Mother and begging God to take the thoughts out of my mind.

I'm pretty sure I know what triggered it...Mom and Dad have been fighting A LOT lately ...more than usual. Plus, sometimes I think Mom wants Dad dead. AND, I watched some strange wacko movie the other night.

I would NEVER kill anyone...especially not my own Daddy. I love my Daddy. Mom thinks I play favorites. Well, I guess she's right in a sense because in a way, Daddy does mean more to me.

I don't know...it's just the older I get, the more I see Dad isn't as bad as Mom makes him out to be...and she's not as innocent as she wants to be either.

previous ~ next