A Million Things
Stripes
09/12/2002

A million things.

There are a million things to say. A million thoughts...a million feelings...a million things in which I can not say.
I'm tired, yet full of energy.
I'm bored, yet deeply enthuised.
I'm happy, yet weary.
These are the things in which I feel...
I like him. oh so much He's all I can think of. I want him near. I long for him to be here feel his touch..., I long for him to be near that gentle touch
There are so many things he'll never know...too many unspoken words.
Unspoken feelings...
unspoken thoughts...
yet he understands. He really understands me
He knows what I'm thinking.
He knows how I feel does he feel it too?.
I can see it in his eyes...those beautiful eyes
I can feel it in his warmth...hold me tonight
So many walls yet to conquer I'm scared, hold my hand
so many walls have already fallen down.
I want him to enter my world.
I want him to know the real me really know me.
I want to feel his warm arms around me hold me tight.
He's as sweet as can be
but no matter what I say right now, it's nothing compared to what I feel

Blank

Suddenly, it's all a blur what's happening?
I can't think I can't think...what's happening to me? what is he doing?
I see him there it's just me and him
I see his smile just for me?
everything else has melted away we're alone
...
I can't think
...
I can only feel
...
A million thing are left unsaid
...
A million things
...
I FEEL

I feel a million things.

previous ~ next