There He Is
Stripes
30/09/2002

There he is

Ever had one of those days where you feel like your life is flying by?

There he is

Where you just want to lay back in the grass and watch the world spin?

There he is

When nothing goes right

There he is

but nothing goes wrong

There he is

When you're overwhelmed with happiness

There he is

yet all alone

There he is

Today was one of those days

There he is

that words can not describe

There he is

but then I saw him standing there

There he is

and everything was just fine

There he is

As I looked into his gorgeous eyes,

There he is

as he listened to me dear,

There he is

I knew in an instant,

There he is

that everything will be alright

There he is

simply because

There he is

He is here

An amazing guy

There he is

He can't be beat

There he is

the smile is all my heart needs to beat

There he is

his voice is so tender

There he is

his hands gentle too

There he is

a moment

There he is

a lifetime

There he is

all I want is you

previous ~ next