Zexxe Pony
Stripes
28/09/2002

Jenn: What�s wrong? Tell me all about it.

Roni: F*** j00!

Jenn: *gasp* Roni Ann!!!! What is bothering you?

Roni: Who? *looks around* Me?

Jenn: No dip. Yes YOU!

Roni: Nothing

Jenn: *rolls eyes* Don�t be such a Yank�just tell me what�s up.

Roni: Um�ok

Jenn: So?

Roni: Yes?

Jenn: Whats up with you?

Roni: Nothing

Jenn: GRRRRRR! Roni Ann!!!!!!

Roni: Yes, that�s me�we�ve established that already.

Jenn: GIRL!

Roni: Yes, Yes�I am a girl. *claps* You just now discovered that????

Jenn: Is it a person bothering you?

Roni: hmm�*ponders*�..dunno

Jenn: Ok, here�s what we�ll do�.I�ll name a person and then you�ll tell me what you think of them or what is you with you and that person. OK?

Roni: But then they�ll know

Jenn: Then I�ll change their names

Roni: Then how will *I* know who you�re asking about?

Jenn: Just play along

Roni: Do I have to?

Jenn: You�re me and I�m you so you don�t have a choice, do you?

Roni: uh�.

Jenn: exactly

Roni: fine�get on with it

Jenn: OK, let�s start with an easy one

Roni: OK

Jenn: Napoleon.

Roni: WTF? Jenn!!!!!!

Jenn: teehee...teh heh...hahahahaaa

Roni: Um?

Jenn: Oh loosen up...

Roni: right

Jenn: Bosh

Roni: hahahahha..nice name!

Jenn: just tell me

Roni: He�s too young.

Jenn: OK

Roni: he�s great�he�s nice and all..but he�s just too damn young

Jenn: You�re point? He�s not too young. You�re just scared of what others will think.

Roni: Uh..NO

Jenn: ADMIT IT!

Roni: Darn you

Jenn: You�ll see�you�ll see�if he�s like you think �age wont matter

Roni:�

Jenn: Zexxe

Roni: hahahha�sounds like �sexy� hahahaa

Jenn: *sighs*

Roni: He�s damn annoying.

Jenn: I see�

Roni: He�s soooo frigging annoying. He flirts like a kindergartener on crack.

Jenn: a kindergartener on crack????

Roni: Sure�how else would you describe it?

Jenn: �.

Roni: see and they say you�re so smart�

Jenn: Pony

Roni: Ride that pony, Cowgirl!

Jenn: OK, change the �p� to �k�

Roni: Nope, I like saying PONY�sounds�.RAWR�.hehe. Then again� �KONY� sounds awesome.

Jenn: just get to the point

Roni: he�s too depressed

Jenn: and?

Roni: well say I did like him, which I don�t�if it didn�t work he�s depressed enough to probably kill himself

Jenn: OH

Roni: yeah, he�s just THAT depressed�it sucks

Jenn: understandable�.Rocey

Roni: Rocey? OH..ok�he�s just�well�he�s my ex

Jenn: ok..and?

Roni: enough said

Jenn: right.

Roni: Yep

Jenn: the most recent ex

Roni: heh, even YOU don�t say his name

Jenn: yeah, he�s stupid

Roni: he�s a sex pig

Jenn: he just wants it

Roni: we all know that aint gonna happen

Jenn: OK�how many more do we have time to discuss?

Roni: ZIP

Jenn: why�s that?

Roni: work orientation in the morning�.at 7:45!!!!!!

Jenn: YIKES, yes, that sucks

Roni: sorta

Jenn: did you need the $$$?

Roni: honestly?

Jenn: yeah

Roni: Not like I said I do

Jenn: then why the job?

Roni: I have to stay busy.

Jenn: to avoid your parents?

Roni: that and to keep him off my mind

Jenn: him?

Roni: yeah�him

Jenn: it�s gonna be alright�really it is

Roni: I guess

Jenn: you don�t need him anyway, you don�t have to have a boyfriend

Roni: that sounds familiar

Jenn: well you should start listening to people

Roni: well�.

Jenn: No �well� about it..just do it

Roni: Fine

Jenn: you�ll be fine

Roni: yep

Jenn: really, you will

Roni: sure

Jenn: Roni Ann?

Roni: I know, I know�I�ll be alright.

Jenn: right. Now go to sleep!

Roni: Sleep?

Jenn: you have to get up early now go to bed!

Roni: with?

Jenn: him

Roni: ha..ha�f***�..you��

Jenn: you started it

Roni: I know..hahaha

Jenn: g�night Roni Ann!

Roni: g�night!

previous ~ next