Rubberband
Stripes
27/09/2002

Have you ever noticed how when you dont want a boyfriend....guys seem to suddenly like you? Then...out of those guys..the few you'd ever consider are too damn young? it sucks...it really sucks.

I'm not going to tell a guy to fuck off because of his age or to NOT like me because of his age. That'd be mean.

There's this one that is really great. I mean, he's a total sweetie, well...when he's not acting immature....but...I'd totally date him...if he was older. He's too young. Then again, how young is too young?

You know, it sucks...it really sucks. I mean...I don't want a boyfriend right now...but then again, I do...

UGH

*sirens go off* CONFUSION....CONFUSION...GOING INTO OVERDRIVE

Then there's this other guy. I don't really give a flying monkey's butt what happens to him...but he likes me. He's so fucking annoying though. Really...he pisses me off. However, he does like me. It's sweet in a way. I'm one of his first crushes..but damn, he needs to really grow up.

And then there is the depressed boy. Hell, I'd be afraid to date him for fear that once we broke up, he'd kill himself or something.

And then there is...WAIT..I have to stop talking about them now...I just can't do it

WHY NOW??????

Why do the few that I could potentially date have to be younger than me? Why? Why? Why?

OK! I'm done whining for now. But don't you fret...I'll do it again someday :D

Oh yeah...there's this guy that is a lot older than me..well, not a lot, but some...anyway, yeah..he's awesome..now if only he REALLY noticed me..

Ah..too many boys! hahahah

Ah well....oh yeah, and........um........boys still suck! :p

I dont know, I'm confusing myself. HMMM...Oh well...I guess I'll just end with this quote: "I'm ok, you're ok, and by the way, he's dead."

heh...it was in a story I had to read for AP English..we've been having to read about embalming dead bodies. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. Ugh, it's GROSS and FREAKISH...but I thought that quote was rather amusing.

OH WAIT..one more thing...Jeremy found it hilarious. Ok, my Dad was in a band when he was younger. The band was named "Rubber". Why? because my Dad thought it'd be cool to be a "rubber band" ..hahahahhhaa..as corny as that sounds...IT'S TRUE!!! hahah..you should see the old band pic :| then again, maybe not. Heh, they wore overalls and flannel shirts. Hey, what did you expect? He's from Kennett, MO. You know, in the bootheel...where the cotton grows. Yeah, I come from a hick family. Yes, I can talk like a southerner when I want to. Hehe, I was born in Kennett too :D. Ok, ok..shutting up now...by yalls!

previous ~ next