Fan Club
Stripes
25/09/2002

It's always nice to be liked. It's great...it really is. I just have to know though...why them? Why do I get the underclassmen who are too friggin young? It's not fair really...it's a conspiracy.

I always thought it would be awesome to say I have a "fan club"...but now that I can, it kind of sucks. I mean...why those guys? Don't get me wrong, they are great...it's just...wow.

Do they really think that acting like a kindergartener is going to get my attention? Do they really think that trying to spill stuff on me and saying "whoops" is flirting? (it's a little obvious when another guy asks if you are flirting when you do that and you admit to it) Do they really have to follow me around like a puppy? (Yes, that WAS cute at first...now it's annoying) Do they really think that cussing is going to impress me? Do they think that by acting depressed and trying to get my pity is the way to get my affection? Do they really think that making fun of each other is going to make them seem more attractive? What about the belching? (I mean...DANG..learn to say "excuse me" and stop laughing. That is soooo elementary.) What are these guys thinking?

I'm not just talking about the ones at lunch...there are a few others that do it too.

Oh by the way...newsflash..YES, I'm aware that I eat lunch with my exboyfriend. Thanks for sharing. Who'd have thought? Geesh...find someone BESIDES me to talk about. Even yet...don't talk about anyone. Oh, but Roni...you're talking about us. Yes, now I am because you guys are getting on my nerves. By the way..what's with running into me and pushing the guy I'm talking to out of the way? Yeah..you're cool *rolls eyes*

It's not that you guys aren't nice...that's not it. Yes, the fact you guys are young DOES matter. However, the main thing is that you act so damn immature. Gosh, what was the point of the huge scene that was made today? Sheesh.

Maybe I'm not worthy of being your first "high school crush"...and I'm saying this to each of you..not just one.

Maybe I'm not even girlfriend material. Who knows? Ask someone that does...shoot.

Guys, I'm sorry. Really. But...get can you let up some? Please? OK? Thanks.

And yes, it's over between me and "him" ...so stop talking about it please. Now is NOT a good time.

previous ~ next