Chasing Butterflies
Stripes
24/09/2002

I need to say something to LOTS of people...so here goes:

Schatze- Girl...you are there when I need to rant. You are such a good friend. Funny how Audrey never thought THAT would happen. Oh well...many times you are the only one that I think listens to me. You're still a role model. You do mean a lot. Thanks for EVERYTHING you do Schatze!

Corey-Yeah, I'll eventually be able to look at you and not laugh...joking. Anyway, even though we've had our rocky times and lord knows we have our history...but you're still there...you're still a friend...thanks buttons! (wait..maybe I should say "dimples" for old times..hehe)

Cassie-How did you NOT know how much you mean to me? How did you not know that I always wanted to be like you? We aren't just sisters...we are friends...and I think that is awesome!

Becky-Congrats on the wedding! I promise I'll try to get along with Larry...if you promise to keep doing the more positive things. You use to do "bad" things...you even admit it...I'm really proud of the positive change. Keep it up. Afterall, you are the OLD sister...haha..

Vince- You know, I could say things to you right now, but I dont know what TO say. I guess more than anything I'm just glad you are a friend. It does mean a lot.

Ryan- I tell ya, without you...4th hour would suck. By the way...who you calling geek? you're just a big nerd :P..haha..silly football player

Josh- Let's face it...doing concessions would suck without you. I will go though since you asked me sweetly :)

Kory-Don't be so negative. Really, it's not THAT bad. You'll be fine. I promise. Remember, I have a hug reserved just for you...just tell me when you need it. OK?

Dunkel-You dont read the journal...I dont think anyway...heh...my point is..thanks for posting on my board all the time. It's the little things that matter to me..and that's one of them.

Chavez-You dont even know this exists! Oh well..um...yeah, thanks for allowing my flirting..haha......Yes, I CAN be annoying with it..I know these things.

Kitty Kat- Thank you soooo much for not being homeschooled. Just seeing you makes the my school day worth it. Really...you're just a cute little kitty.

You know, when I was first going to do this entry...I was going to yell at people I'm mad at...or express my negative feelings...but you know, saying these little positive things are worth so much more to me. I do have some other people to shout out to...I'll do that soon...

I think I'll go chase some butterflies now....WEEEEEEEEEEEE!

previous ~ next