Today
Stripes
23/09/2002

Today

Wow....so much to say...and I can't find the words to do it....hmm

I was pissed that I had to go to the dentist. My appointment wasn't for another week or two...but Dad made me go to Kirksville instead of Centralia and see some other dude.

Anyway, the dentist...he was a smart ass. I never want to go see him again. Oh, and his friggin assistant actually CUT my tongue. What's up with that? It STILL hurts! They didnt even do anything except take xrays and look....they want me to come back again. Damn....but my tongue really burns.

Anyway, I saw some colleges too.

I talked to an admissions counselor at the Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine. It went well....I was nervous..haha.

I went to Truman State University. I got lost! whoo-hoo! HEHE..some guys found me though..haha.

I really liked Truman, what I saw anyway. I think I might go there.

Me? Truman? hey, if I don't go to Washington University in St. Louis, which it is very unlikely that I'll go there....then Truman is my main thought.

Truman...hmm....intriguing....

previous ~ next