Owls Are Awesome
Stripes
14/09/2002

Interesting

Yeah, that's the word.

So, as usual, our football team lost. Yep, they suck bad.
WAIT, I'm not suppose to say that, am I? Oh, so sad. I'm suppose to be all perky and cheerful and full of school spirit. Yeah, let's go Spartans. Heh. Sure, whatever.

Anyway, wonder how today's soccer game will be. I mean afterall, think about it. The team missed the abilities of Waz, Juan and Gustavo last night. Waz is recovering from a toe injury and will most likely miss today's game and Gustavo has a hip injury and is listed day-to-day. Juan had to sit out last night because he received a red card during Moberly's game against Pembroke Hill last weekend...which totally sucked.

I've got spirit, yes I do...I've got spirit...how about YOU?

Yeah, anyway...I did help FBLA do concessions for a little while. I tried to get people to cheer for me. However, all I accomplished was "service with a smile"...and I was the one smiling. Gee, that sucked. *sniff**sniff*...I just wanted someone to cheer for me. Hahaha...ok, just kidding.

Man, I'm so friggin' tired. I mean, hello...*waves hand*, too many activities to cover and way too little time. I'm probably falling behind right now. However, It's just...I don't like football. The soccer game is in a little while. I had to cover FBLA last night. I missed some game. I have to cover Diversity today. Plus, I have other stuff to do. I'm not whining, I just wanted it to be known, that NO, I don't have school spirit.

No, I'm not anti-spartans. It's just...I hate friggin' football. Sorry, but sheesh...it's stupid. Oh, I do like soccer...yes, I do. However, why did I go to the football game last night? It's like that tootsie roll commercial..you know.."How many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie pop?"...then the owl licks it and says "one...*lick*...two...*lick*...three"...*BITE*.."three"........heh, "the world may never know"..yeah, it's like that when it comes to why I went to the football game.

BASICALLY, I'm writing this just to let you all know that: YES, I'm alive. NO, I won't be online much this weekend.

Why not just email and say that? Simple. I'm way too cool for that...haha.

previous ~ next