Gee Golly Gosh
Stripes
11/09/2002

Maybe I�m just not capable of being in a negative mood. I mean�there I was a couple nights ago saying my goodbyes because I didn�t think I�d feel like talking online anymore�and here I am. I guess regardless of how bad I feel or how things get�I just can�t stay negative. I mean�let me get a good cry or just rant�or even have time to really think about it�and BAM! Problem solved. I mean�don�t get me wrong, I think positivity is a very good trait�but, I�d just like to think I wasn�t the �nice girl� or the �goody, goody� or the one that is never upset. I mean, I just want to be able to express myself no matter what�even if it is negative.

Wait, look at me go�this is my ranting about not ranting, sheesh golly gosh, now that is lame. I guess I just wanted to say everything is just fine and dandy. Really, I don�t know what all my fuss was the other night. Maybe it was just because I was very sick and didn�t feel good. I just wanted to let everyone know that I AM fine and I�m sorry about my little fit.

How was my day? Ah, pretty good. I finished my spotlight interview up�wrote the article�got it approved. Had my editorial checked by the sponsor�she only changed like two things�I was very happy with my work. Heh, maybe I will be good at this. Oh, class went fine�all 7 of them. In Accounting 2 we did a little group presentation over a case we had assigned to us..yeah, me and my lovely public speaking ;) AP English was interrupted for the 9/11 memorial service. We just did the Pledge of Allegiance, had Taps played, and the Chamber Choir sang the National Anthem. During third hour I got to give a cute little speech about the effects of 9/11. Yes, me and my public speaking again�sheesh. Heh, it went over great..until I saw this really hot guy�JOKING. It did go really good though. Computer Business Applications went as usual. Maybe it�s not wise to put me next to Ryan�haha. Human Anatomy went really good. Hey, I think I�m doing pretty good in that class! Lunch sucked. Corey and I just did this whole �that�s stupid� kind of thing were we talked about all the �sucky� things..haha�typical convo for me and Corey. Study Lab�.yeah, I talked to Mr.Young the whole hour. No, I�m not a suck up..we were having a deep convo about when he was in school�haha. Journalism went VERY well. I�m pretty positive that I�m going to meet my deadline just fine. Just�I hope the whole layout starts cooperating. It does not want to lay my articles out right. Oh, I still don�t know what to put in the �O Canada� section..haha�I�ll figure it out. Heh, I�ll probably compare the school systems because I�m cool like that. I will be writing about some Canadian bands..that�ll be fun. Why am I tell you this? I�m not�it�s just me reminding myself.

Anyway, yeah�I just want to say I�m fine and I�m in my �gee golly gosh I�m happy� mood. Yay for me! Hehe..bye y�alls�I�ll probably make another entry soon.

previous ~ next