Floating, Floating
Stripes
09/09/2002

Unf.

Floating.

WEEEEEEEEEEE

Whoa

I think the room is spinning. Wowza

There is this medicine...yeah, that one..right there. Uh huh...the one sitting by me that I need to take in a few minutes. That's it. Yeah, anyway, that stuff knocks me out. It kicks my ass. It usually knocks me out for a good four hours at least. Mom actually gave it to me BEFORE I went to school. By the end of first hour, it was kicking in. Second hour, wow, I was on a cloud. I'm not sure what we did in there. Third hour, I think I stared at the wall. I don't think I moved. Fourth hour, heh, I feel asleep at the keyboard. Yep, I was typing and the next thing I knew the guy next to me was like "girl, you ok? You haven't moved for a good 5-10 minutes and you're a fast typer. Hello?" Yep. I dozed off. Wow, I NEVER fall asleep at school, but I did this time. Fifth hour the teacher kept asking me if I was sure I didn't need to go to the nurse. Lunch, heh, what a sight. I think I stuttered or babbled. Heh, Corey was quite amused. Then we got locked out. Yeah, we just HAD to sit at our table outside. The one farthest from the school. We were both almost late by the time they unlocked the door. But hey, he was amused. Sixth hour, first day of study hall. I spent most the time trying to remember what I was suppose to do. I still felt a little dazy. Seventh hour..I think I did something for the newspaper. I'm not really sure at this point. I do know Weds. is the deadline and everyone is going to wait until then to bombard me. I did get a few things today, but hey, that wasn't much...especially for someone on a cloud.

Clouds are soft.

Anyway, I feel like "unf, unf" and like "ugh" and a little "huh?". Yeah, I'm not sure. I'm dazy and sick...and it's not pretty.

I feel kind of numb. I scratch my nose and I don't really feel it. Heh, is it real? Rubber? Mr. Nose, are you there? Heh, who knows?

Well, I think I have a fever. Even if I don't....I feel like I'm on a cloud again.

Oh look, up there. Looky, looky...it's a ...a....wait, is that Mr. Klokkenga? Heh, I thought it was a bird, but NOOOOOO it's my old math teacher. Hi Mr. Klok. What's up, man?....hello? *squints*, no..it isn't him. It's just a flying elk. Whut, whut? an elk can fly? Sure it can! Also, I'm a princess and I rule the elf empire. Duh! Get over it! Yeah, uh huh...I dont know.

Well, I'm going to chase that surfing duck. Oh, what happened to the flying elk? Wow, darn it..my diary and I still can't make the flying elk stay or the surfing duck come and sing "La Bamba" to me. I just want the surfing duck to sing it. Darn it..sing duckie, sing!

:( Duckie,duckie won't sing. Flying elk swam away. Oh look...here comes ..the...the...amazing Frogzixie Man! *blows trumpet*

Frogzixie Man? Heh, yep. Ah, what's that? you don't know what a frogzixie is? *points to Frogzixie Man* that's what he is. He's a frogzixie.

don't ask, I dont know. All I know is this is my pretty diary and he can be a frogzixie if I want him to be..so ha!

********ZAP********

Wow, yeah...need to float away on cloud.....

FLOATING

FLOATINg

FLOATIng

FLOATing

FLOAting

FLOating

FLoating

Floating

floating

floatin

floati

float

floa

flo

fl

f

ok...ok....g'night folks!

previous ~ next