Nimrods
Stripes
24/07/2002

Dear Nimrods,

Hi! You are a nimrod! You probably are if you actually try to make sense of my journal. Let's clear a few things up. First off, if you don't understand something, ask me...don't get mad! I know I sound confusing sometimes, but dont get mad and blow up...just ask me. Now, as for the 'boys suck' thing, I realize I'm not perfect and I screw up...but realize, I wrote that because this journal is my way of expressing how I feel. If I feel that boys suck, then I'm going to express that boys suck. If you guys don't like my journal, realize...I'm not forcing you to read it. Besides, I don't have enough duct tape to force you to. Well, I better go rant somewhere now for feeling bad for calling you guys "nimrods".

Thank You, Thank You, I Love You, Amen.

previous ~ next