Melissa
Stripes
08/07/2002

She looked so peaceful and beautiful. She was wearing white I guess it was for her path to heaven. Since that I lost my appetite for food. When I go back to McD's it'll be lonely. She did nail me out of jams. It was so crowded at the funeral. I had to sit in the back room with everyone else. I wish I could took her spot. That car she was in was messed up, but she should have known better to drive w/o a license. She was like a sister to me and now I guess I have to take her place. You know being a sister to amber. I really couldn't eat after that.

Sorry but I really won't be my normal self for a while.

Melissa :(

I really wish I knew how to make her pain go away..but I can't. I'm sorry Melissa, but I am here for you. I would help Amber too if I knew how.

Anyway, that email made me get teary again. I hope Melissa will find closure soon.

previous ~ next