Todd
Stripes
06/07/2002

"i am a homosexual and i am proud of who i am not afraid of what happens to me or what shit i take for it"

I read them...I wept.

I screamed.

Those are in Todd's profile.

MY TODD!

Toddrick,

I knew you said you thought you were gay, but do you have to flaunt it? Please, take those words away. You are my exboyfriend. You are my friend. But, please Todd baby...don't advertise in that way. It pains me to think that you are gay. It pains me to think that you like guys in "that way". You'd have been a good husband and a good father. I know it wouldn't have been to me, but please Todd.....take those words away!Be gay if you must, but don't tell me. And let me tell you right now, a guy will hurt you just as much as a girl. Just remember that I Love Ya! :)

previous ~ next