She's A Moron.
Stripes
03/07/2002

After Sarah wrote me the letter that finally concluded our friendship. She did something that made her a complete moron.

What did she do?

She emailed me this:

Roni,

You know what it isn't your fault at all it's just me being greet roni. You see I bugg you too much by calling you all the time. Your such a busy person that you can't talk to me. But i understand becuase everyone has those days when their parents want them to do something and they can't talk on the phone that is understand able. Will If your not too busy I will be here today until lat etonight. we are doing are fourth of july and then in one week we have to go to my school to transfer me to Rock Bridge. That is what was so important i wanted some advice from you before i made my mind up. But I can understand that you were busy. It happens to me all the time.

If you do become unbusy feel free to call me at (her number was here) because i will be staying there tonight.

Sarah

SHE CAN NOT SPELL VERY WELL!!!

How dare she ask me to spend time with her after she listed all the 'reasons' I shouldnt????

She's a moron.

I wouldn't spend time, email her, or call her if she paid me!

I am extremely happy that she says she is going to Rock Bridge next year. I hope she completely moves to Columbia. I'm very, VERY happy about this.

previous ~ next