Harsh
Stripes
29/06/2002

I'M SOOO SICK OF SARAH! Learn to shut up once in a while. Yes, I talk a lot..but you need to shut up talking about me to everyone. (wait, sarah doesn't even know about this journal...GOOD!)

OH LOOK..found another song to memorize! HA!

"My Lips Are Sealed"

(Go-Go's cover From GOSSIP Original Soundtrack)

Can you hear them?

They talk about us

Telling lies

That's no suprise

Can you see them?

See right through them

They have no shield, no secrets to reveal

It doesn't matter what they say

In the jealous games people play

My lips are sealed

Careless talk

Through paper walls

We can't stop them

Only laugh at them

Spreading rumours

So far from true

Dragged up from the underworld

Just like some precious pearl

It doesn't matter what they say

In the jealous games people play

My lips are sealed

Pay no mind to what they say

It doesn't matter anyway

My lips are sealed

Early in the morning

In the middle of the night

They said two dead boys got up to fight

Back to back, they faced each other

Drew their swords and shot each other

The deaf policeman heard the noise

Said he came and shot those two dead boys

If you don't believe this lie is true

Go ask the blind man

He saw it too.

Hush, my baby

Don't you cry

Quiet, angel

Forget their lies

There's a weapon

That we must use

in our defence:

Silence

When you look at them

Look right through them

That's when they'll disappear

That's when we will be feared

It doesn't matter what they say

In the jealous games people play

My lips are sealed

Pay no mind to what they say

It doesn't matter anyway

My lips are sealed

My lips are sealed

My lips are sealed

My lips are sealed

My lips are sealed

My lips are sealed

Sarah, get the hint...I don't want to talk to you. Your gossip about me is TOO much! You lie too much! I'm not coming to your house..and I'm avoiding your phone calls. What does that tell you? I'm a bitch....NO. I'm not a lesbian or bi?...DUH!!! I don't like chicks! I LIKE GUYS!! A LOT OF GUYS! I'M BOY CRAZY!!!!!!!....I'm not your friend? OH, I think I'm going to cry. Hmm, just think of all the schei� you've caused and then ask yourself "gee, why don't I have any friends?" You're so stupid sometimes. *rolls eyes* sheesh!

Was that harsh? Oh, sorry. Shouldn't have brought me to that point. But that is NOT harsh..trust me, keep bugging me, and THEN you'll see harsh!

previous ~ next