Still Talking
Stripes
21/06/2002

Another entry? That's how many today? I'm just writing this one for all of you that just asked those questions. Why am I writing so many in one day? Well, for 4 reasons (oh,just so you know,I list things a lot).

1. I want you to understand certain things now so I won't have to fill you in on as much later. It's kind of like I'm summing everything up. I even do this everytime I get a new regular diary!

2. I can whine ALL I want to this journal and it wont tell me to stop.

3. I need to let a lot off my chest (not my perky boobs;){wendy}] because I've been holding this in for a while.

4. I talk a lot. I ADMIT IT! My name is Roni and I talk a lot! Sometimes I make people want to run...but hey,at least I'm friendly!

I wasnt planning on saying so much in one day...and I might even say more later today. But once I started...I kept it coming.

I guess I needed to do this. Thanks again Wendy!

previous ~ next