Life Thus Far
Stripes
13/04/2007

I love my new job, I really do...the pay is great, it's an awesome experience and I love what I do. Working in an ISL is really a touching experience.
The only problem is I have no time anymore. I work, work, work or do things for work. Today I'm actually off...or am I? I'm only off because I have a class to take for work lol.
Ah oh well... at least I love my job.
Yesterday I went to my cardiologist. I'm doing fine for the most part. My scar tissue from my PA banding is trying to grow around my lung now so it hurts when I breathe sometimes. They also think I may have a thyroid problem. I need to find an outpatient lab because I have a ton of bloodwork to get done.
In other news...Cassie was suppose to find out today about her abnormal pap. The doc calls yesterday and says "we'll have to push your precancer screening back because something came up" so now she's freaked out all week and has to keep freaking out...and why did they have to say "precancer screening"? That's scaring her more. Mom is mad because they want her to wait like 2 more weeks so she's going to see if she can get them to move the appointment up.
Anyway...James is doing ok. He gave up all his computer games and has been without them for almost a month now so it's for real this time. He's back into painting his Warhammer 40k which is a much more productive hobby at least. We still have to get 3 more things fixed on the car...it keeps failing inspection.
Howard is apparently spraying the house. Everyone smells it but me...so now I have to find a good vet and get him fixed.
Sorry for the lack of updates I'm just sooo busy...

previous ~ next