It's been a while...100
Stripes
14/02/2007

100 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME!!!!
***UPDATED***AGAIN****
1. I�m allergic to peroxide and also I have a bad allergic reaction to those �cat tail� things that grow by lakes.
2. I have an amino acid problem and wasn't able to eat eggs or very much tomato/ketchup until like last year.
3. I have a car that doesn't run and no license.
4. I don�t do the �around the tree� way of tying my shoes, I do the �bunny ears�
5. My first love was Corey Hammons.
6. I�m a professionally trained clown for my church. I actually went to clown school.
7. I was a Page for the Senate in 1996 and ever since have been obsessed with the capitol and wanting to work in it.
8. I still refuse to give up my old Neopets Trading Cards.
9. I used to scrape mold off of trees and analyze it for years.
10. I ran on stage once at a Plus One concert.
11. I LOVE caves, gazebos, and the Ozarks (these 3 don�t really relate)
12. I never really know what I want to do with my life...my major keeps changing and so do my plans for next semester.
13. My first kiss was when I was 12 to a guy that was 17, named Tim Sanecki.
14. The fastest way to turn me on is to bite my neck.
15. I�m scared of tornados, grand daddy long legs, and geese.
16. Geese may scare me, but ducks dont...I have 3 ducks (Ritz, Bits, and Quackers)
17. I was in a wheelchair for a year.
18. I don't eat chicken unless it's with buffalo sauce and even then, don't push it.
19. My scar from heart surgery embarrasses the hell out of me and I get very nervous when someone notices it.
20. I�ve always wanted to be married by the time I am 22 yet at the same time, I don't know if I even want to marry.
21. I�m a cat person�I try with dogs, but I�m just a cat lady at heart.
22. I use to want to be the yo-yo champion of the world�now; I can barely get the darn thing to come back up.
23. I love pure white roses. I think they are the most romantic thing EVER.
24. I�d prefer Silver Dollar City in Branson, over Six Flags ANY DAY.
25. I use to love poetry and literature...then I went to UMR.
26. I cheat in horror movies and actually yawn and close my eyes intentionally when I hear the scary music coming.
27. I lost my virginity at 18 to Josh Wright.
28. I love watching documentaries about the wonders of the world.
29. I�m going to one day get a tattoo of a celtic heart.
30. I�m the youngest of 3 girls and I was spoiled rotten.
31. I prefer Pepsi over Coke�but really, I don�t taste much difference.
32. I have Red Hat Linux but I�m too wussy to actually set it up.
33. I used to bounce between three different browsers on my old computer and now I feel lost since I only have two.
34. I don�t eat at KFC or Long John Silvers. Don�t invite me.
35. I was in Kappa Delta Sorority.
36. I love doing arts and crafts and I�m enrolled in two different crafting clubs.
37. I�m a member of PETA and HSUS and seriously considering joining Farm Sanctuary.
38. I�ve never seen an Austin Powers movie.
39. If I get anything below an �A� on an essay I write�then, I cry.
40. I can flare my nostrils upon command.
41. I love playing with fire, yet fireworks make me jump.
42. I secretly lust after George Clooney.
43. I HAVE to be involved in clubs and organizations. I�m obsessed like that.
44. Missouri Baptist University was my fourth college.
45. I had two years of Spanish in high school, but don�t ask me if I remember any.
46. I shouldn't do it but sometimes I use fraternities as a quality in boyfriends...which one they are in and if they are in.
47. I claim to be Southern Baptist still but I don�t really know what I am.
48. I�m �D2� and Sarah is �D1��aka �Dork 1 and Dork 2�
49. Religion fascinates me.
50. I was saved and baptized when I was seven at North Park Baptist Church.
51. In high school, I had a crush on almost every male soccer player.
52. I don�t buy into anime. But if you want to talk �toons, I�m so into Bugs Bunny.
53. I once road my bike into a tree. It hurt.
54. I�ve had a miscarriage: twin little girls named Annastrianna Abigail and Alexis Nichole Wright.
55. During pregnancy, I craved chocolate milk and hot fries with jelly beans.
56. I hate when people say Orlando Bloom was the hottie in LOTR when the REAL hottie was Craig Parker.
57. Conservation is my secret passion�just it�s hard to make a career out of.
58. I like to sing into the mop and broom while cleaning.
59. I went to a Cardinals game senior year, but watched Jeremy Shelby the whole time instead of the game.
60. I squeak when I laugh and worse, I sometimes snort.
61. I have a trophy from a bass tournament.
62. I have a fantasy of getting it �on� on top of the pitchers mound of a baseball field.
63. I�ve been naughty in the car while going down the high way.
64. I worked at McDonald�s once�for like a week and then ran away fast.
65. I�m always an Elvin druid in Dungeons and Dragons.
66. I will never outgrow the game �Truth or Truth�.
67. I almost tripped marching in to my graduation because my bf at the time winked at me and it made me lose my chain of thought.
68. Before I was 19, I had already maxed out 2 credit cards and had a cell phone bill over $800 dollars.
69. I used to go to Denny�s nightly just to flirt on a waiter I thought I was cute.
70. I stole a postage stamp once from a friend and thought it made me a real rebel.
71. I like to yell �Drop the Chalupa� whilst riding down the road. It makes pedestrians jump.
72. I use to have phone sex with this random guy that I met off the internet.
73. I�ve been in two different mental hospitals.
74. I once went to a prom in a different town with a chick. She�s bisexual and I was her date.
75. There are three places that I�ve worked that I don�t put on my resume because I quit them really fast.
76. I�m obsessed with shaman in the game World of Warcraft.
77. I admit to masturbation. I should get a cookie for this confession.
78. I give out �brownie points� that you can actually redeem.
79. I dated Nick Trusty and Mitch Herrin at the SAME TIME during 7th grade. They just never knew.
80. I still cry everytime I watch Armageddon...even though I know the story.
81. I think I�m part of the reason why my ex boyfriend, Todd, is gay.
82. In 8th grade, I had a dispute with Elisha that turned nasty and resulted in him wanting to kill me and I had to switch schools.
83. I love swimming, but only in lakes and rivers. I don�t like pools�they feel too much like exercise.
84. I had a punch down, drag out fight once at CHURCH with Tana Barron and Amanda Green over two guys.
85. I have a lot of clothes but tend to wear the same 5 outfits over and over.
86. I had a one night stand with a guy that I thought was a swinger but turned out to be a cheating husband...and now he won't leave me alone.
87. My mom caught me being fingered by Nick Trusty behind the building where she worked when I was 12.
88. Once I was drunk at Neil�s house and kept reading Playboy out loud while standing on the coffee table.
89. I never liked Mexican food and I hated it when Nick made me eat it...but now that he's gone, I'm really starting to like it.
90. I�ve shown pictures of my naked body to guys over the internet. YET, guys that really care about me, I'm shy around.
91. The entire AEPi chapter has seen me naked, heard me and Nick having sex, or heard the stories of the "period sex".
92. I once had a foursome.
93. I like to dance in the rain. I find it romantic.
94. I can only sleep at night if I�ve taken 2 sleeping pills.
95. I was a cutter and sometimes I still do, just I don't admit to it.
96. I was born with 3 holes in my heart and had open heart surgery at a year old.
97. I can quote some of the works by Langston Hughes...on command. Try me and see.
98. I can still do the �Macarena�.
99. I occasionally put rubbing alcohol on after shaving just because I like the burn.
100. I pick on my lip�like pick pieces of dry lip off of it. It�s an annoying habit.

previous ~ next