Don't Be Mono!
Stripes
07/11/2006

FIRST: Sorry to everyone for not commenting lately. I'm a slacker and I'm sorry.

SECOND: I'm sick. I have a mean case of tonsillitis going on. I thought it was strep throat at first. My throat was all sealing shut and they had to give me steroids just to open it. They are helping and so is the penicillin, thankfully. They said if I'm not better that it may actually be mono. This would suck seriously because then I gave it to James and he can't afford to be sick right now. I'd feel soooo bad if I made him sick :( It's been long enough that it should be either going away now or I'll have to have that damned mono test :(

THIRD: I think the test today in New Testament kicked my ass. I'm confident about everything EXCEPT the last like 30 questions over "put these cities in order during Paul's 1st mission or 2nd or 3rd"...you get the idea

FOURTH: Things are ok in the James boat. I'm just trying to figure out getting a car now so it'll be easier when I move in with him this December/January. Wish me luck...I NEED A CAR!

FIFTH: Is it hot in here or is it my fever? I'm sweating my ass off and everyone else is chilly. It's not right.

...This should be 6th but I'm tired of counting: Mom paid off my default student loan. Whooooo...finally!

I'll update when I feel better or to complain if it is mono...talk to ya soon!

previous ~ next