ARGH!
Stripes
26/09/2006

I am absolutely, positively STUCK.
I have a 10 page paper to write soon and I can not decide on a topic. ARGH!
It has to be about "Jesus of the New Testament"...this is very very broad if you ask me.
I've finally lowered my list down but I still can't decide.
Please please please vote on my poll (even if you hate Jesus and want nothing to do with him) because I need help deciding!!!!

I want a topic that I can actually ramble on about for 10 pages but that doesn't require me to sweat researching it since I pretty much JUST get to use the Bible.


New Testament Paper
If you had to write a ten page paper on Jesus of the New Testament...which of the following topics would you pick (based on having enough to say and being easy enough to actually write)?
comparing Jesus in the 4 Gospels (Matthew, Mark, Luke, John)
his relationship with women
similarities between Jesus and the sacrificial lamb
his relationship with his natural earthly family
was he who he claimed to be?
how Jesus fulfilled Old Testament prophecies
the difference between Jesus' and Paul's gospels
other


language="javascript" src="http://www.snappoll.com/banners/banner_pollinside.js">




If you have comments or suggestions, please post them!