Was I Hit By A Truck?
Stripes
20/09/2006

I'm sore like I was hit by a truck (not that I've ever been hit by a truck, but you get my drift). Apparently my vicodin makes me loopy and I fell many a times last night.
I'm feeling more mellowed out though, so say hello to calmer Roni :)

I'm looking forward to tomorrow. I actually have EVERY class. I am ready to be caught up and the best way is by going to class! I have no idea where we are now in a couple because the teachers emails made no sense and disagreed with blackboard but it'll all be clear tomorrow.

I met some really awesome people today. Lacey and Aimee seem like they could become friends at some point.

Lindsey is getting a little more needy. I feel bad because I like her, just I'm not sure if I can be friends with her.

Ebonie and I are getting along great. We both actually studied for New Testament History...whut, whut!

Ashley and Nany both are tired of me running a fever. They hate the AC and the fan being on. I can't help it :( I'm finally just stripping down more and carrying my fan with me lol.

Clayton was friendly as usual today. He talked to me some last night about things that were bothering me. He's a sweet guy. It's weird though, I thought he was totally older than he is. I thought he would be at least 22 but he's only 20. (Sorry random)

Well, not much more to say other than:
~I'm sore
~I don't handle Vicodin well
~My appetite is messed up
~I'm looking forward to tomorrow
and...stay tuned for a panda post!

previous ~ next