Worms Wiggle Within
Stripes
09/08/2006

New layout! It's cute, you can admit you're jealous :)
------

Yesterday I was in STL and went to the zoo with James, Amy, and Sarah. Twas interesting except for the fact that Sarah had a broken toe and Amy was acting like she was a child (to the point I thought she was going to cry and throw a tantrum when we had to leave).

Anyway, I had 3 lovely things to gross me out yesterday.
1. I learned swarming bees freak me out...I discovered this when I was in the insect building. I felt nauseous.
2. I discovered a recluse in my bag once I got home and it grossed me out for the fact that "eww, it walked on everything"...yeah, apparently I'm adopting James' spider issue.
3. I watched this gross "Untold Stories from the ER" last night and this woman had actual earthworms living inside her arms. She had named them and thought of them as family. I totally almost puked watching them pull those long suckers out of her arm. Just picture that...ewwwww.


I move in 9 more days. We miss Kristen and James. We also have to somehow find time to see Heather, Mariah, Melissa, Raymond, Larry, Gigi, and Ben. James and I are going to have to try to accomplish this before I move :)
He's suppose to come to town tonight and tomorrow (hopefully...I miss him even though I just saw him yesterday)

We found a home for the ducks. I'm going to miss them :(
My parents decided they'd keep 2 kittens in the house but they hate my kitten, Delilah :(
My parents are still being bitches and the kids are over here for the moment...but I've learned that if I just don't open my mouth AT ALL and act like I'm invisible, it helps :)

Anyway, I'm going to ramble on if I don't end this post....NOW.

previous ~ next