Hello, 911?
Stripes
06/08/2006

HILLSBORO, Ore. - A woman who called 911 in hopes of another look at �the cutest cop I�ve seen in God knows how long� won�t go to jail for misusing the emergency system, a judge decided.

She will do two years of probation and 100 hours of community service, and pay $693 in fines and fees.

�People who are, oh, say, older than 7 know not to use 911 except when where is an emergency,� Washington County Judge Marco Hernandez told Lorna Dudash, 45, of Aloha.

Dudash�s dream deputy came to her door on June 15, along with another officer, to tell her to turn down her music.

Afterward, Dudash called emergency dispatchers.

�I�m 45 years old and I�d just like to meet him again, but I don�t know how to go about doing that without calling 911,� she said.

The deputy went back, to arrest her.

She pleaded guilty Thursday. She could have gotten a year in jail and a fine of more than $6,000.

Copied from http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/14191821/ go see for yourself.

I just wanted to say first: WHAT THE FUCK?
Then: HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

It just amused me...I mean how cute was this guy and how crazy was this woman?
Do you think he feels weirded out and stalked or special? :P

previous ~ next