Crapolamola
Stripes
27/07/2006

Does anyone else get crap emails like this??? And if so are you as tempted as I am to bombard the son of a gun with emails about how he's a douche?

Just sayin...

---------------------------

MR. JULIUS NYERERE JNR
JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA
TEL: 27-83-358-2551.
FAX: 27-83-530-4108.

PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL

THE DIRECTOR/CEO

I do foresee the surprise this letter will bring to you as it comes from a stranger but rest assured as it comes with best of intentions. However, your address was courtesy of a business journal at the World Tread Center in Johannesburg. But after due consideration from your profile, I became aware and sure of your capability of handling this trust and my future.Thus, after my humble decision to solicit you understanding and co-operation in this transaction, as it will be beneficial to all of us involved.

My name is Mr. Julius Nyerere Jnr, from Tanzania, I am the son of the Late President of Tanzania JULIUS NYERERE, who Died on 14 October 1999. My father used his position then to make for himself and use some fortune. My father died after a protrated illness.

I was studying overseas when my father died and I was forced to return for the funeral. His attorney notified me and my family about my fathers WILL with his Chambers. When I was going through the WILL, I discovered that my late father had used his position then and to make some money, which he brilliantly transferred and deposited it with a private security company here in Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa.

He deposited this consignment as valuables. The Security Company does not know that this consignment contains cash money, except the attorney and me. The amount is Twenty-two Million, Five hundred thousand United States Dollars (US$ 22.5 Million) However, my aim of contacting you is to help me and take this sum into your nominated account in your country or any other part of the world.

Secondly, you will also help me look for profitable investments overseas because I don�t have any knowledge of international investments. As a result of my present situation, I won�t be able to conclude thistransaction alone. If you are interested in helping me out, try and contact me with the above fax or phone numbers indicating your interest to help me. I will then furnish you with more details.

I have mutually agreed to compansate you with 20% of the total sum for your assistance, 5% for expenses in the course of the transaction. Then the remaining 75% will remain for my family and me, who you will help us invest, Be informed that this transaction needs utmost trust and confidentiality.

Note also that the transaction attracts no risk on you side hence all the modalities for safe, smooth and successful transaction have been arranged by me.

God blesses You and i'm looking to receiving your urgent reply.

Best regards
JULIUS NYERERE JNR.(MR.).
(FOR THE FAMILY).

-------------------

GAH...gag me with a spoon!

previous ~ next