Cranky Bitch
Stripes
28/04/2006

Something is wrong with me. I havent had my period in two months and I'm about to resume my regular birth control pills (tomorrow is the last placebo one). I had a pregnancy test at the health department to humor my mom and it came back negative but they told me that there's still a shot I could be b/c the hormone they checked for doesnt always show up this soon. I'm sore. My breasts are tender and my lower abdomen is tender as heck. I can't keep food down either. I'm beginning to think I have an odd stomach flu. Anyway wish me luck because I have more tests coming up. I just hope it's not something serious like some sorta cervical problem.

In other news, since I'm sore and cranky...I need to bitch about a few things:

Amanda,
DONT YOU EVER...EVER come to my house again. I don't want you. I'm not into you. I'm never leaving James for anyone. I'm not attracted to you. I don't even like you. Don't ever show up again. You get me in serious trouble with my parents and you lie about my mother at work. I will NEVER be your lesbian lover so stop it. And never try to kiss me again after I say NO. NO MEANS NO. Learn that. Oh and don't show me "cuts" you did because "you were hurting so much" over me. Fuck that. I've cut before and I know 1) yours looked too planned 2) you were using them to try to make me feel bad. It didn't work. If you're dumb enough to cut yourself over someone you've NEVER had a chance with...then you need help.

Sarah,
Stop pulling this indecisive crap and lies like you did back in the day. Apologize to James already.

Matt,
You're selfish. I just wanted to say that.

James,
I know you're having a rough time with everything going on (graduation, parental units, so on and so on) but I do love you and I'm always here for you.


-----

Ok so the last one wasnt me bitching...but I just had to throw it in :)

previous ~ next