Break Up? Promise.
Stripes
16/02/2006

It was a horrible breakup.
It all started with the word "obnoxious" and somewhere it ended with the word "always"

Last night, we broke up.
Yes, broke up.

I took my stuff from his room.
He took his stuff from mine.

We yelled.
We insulted.
We bitched.
We name-called.
We cried.
We faught.

I'm obnoxious.
He's a liar.
I'm a liar.
He's a hypocrit.
I'm immature.
He's stupid.

You get the idea, right?

We broke up in his room.
We faught on yahoo.
I stormed into his room.
We faught in the hall.
We faught in the lounge.
We hugged.
I chased him.
I blocked the door.
He went outside.
I caught him.
We faught in the hall.
We faught in the elevator.
We faught down the hall.
We faught in the lobby.
We faught in the foyer.
We faught outside.
We faught in the foyer.
We faught in the lobby.
We faught in the hall.
We faught in the elevator.
We faught on yahoo.
I realized he left his shoes here and had something of mine still.
He came back down.
We faught some more.
I gave him a rose.
He tore it up.
He cried.
I cried.
We faught in the hall.
We faught in the lounge.
We talked.
We insulted.
We cried.
We flirted.
We got back together.
We hugged.
We talked.
We laughed.

...then...

We promised ourselves to one another.

So here's my "online candlelight"

Roni was promised to James.


There you have it, folks.

previous ~ next