I miss Niyogi
Stripes
31/01/2006

I should be on my way to class right now.
I'm a horrible, horrible slacker that wants to curl up under the blanket and die.

C: So, you're missing class again?
Me: yes
C: Aren't you worried about it?
Me: no
C: Why not?
Me: He doesnt take attendance, he knows I've been feeling blah...and I just don't care about this semester.
C: What happens, hypothetically, if he were to suddenly drop you?
Me: Then I guess I take the semester off and work.
C: James would be mad
Me: Well that sucks but I really feel like dying
C: pill issues?
Me: indeed
C: explain
Me: Well...the antibiotic for my leg is cancelling out the hormone pill so I'm emotional and having all my old PCOS symptoms as well as being extremely pucky. I also have issues with my roomie randomly opening her window at night and me waking up extremely congested and with a sore throat.
C: so stop taking the antibiotic
Me: Cant. No pill = death
C: but you said you're dying
Me: I am
C: how then?
Me: because I feel like it
C: what's wrong?
Me: nothing ...except I can't keep food down, I'm really sick of seeing the toilet bowl, I constantly now smell funny, it's my "emotional week", my throat hurts, and I want to curl up under the blanket
C: have you considered befriending the toilet and naming it?
Me: Yes, it's Bernabob.
C: You'll never change.
Me: Oh I know...but I might die.
C: indeed, a travesty
Me: oh well...at least then I could eat crab rangoon and keep it down
C: ...
Me: exactly


ugh...ughnn....want to die...

previous ~ next