Blah List
Stripes
30/01/2006

To Do:
~Make photo copies
~Get giant envelope
~Mail Mom stuff about her GED essay
~Get more essay information
~Write a sample essay
~Proofread Mom's essay
~Send for QU transcript
~Send for MACC transcript
~Send for UMR transcript
~Visit SLU
~Turn in slip for Niyogi
~Order Girl Scout cookies for James and Mom
~Write Cathy
~Research Omaha
~Join Circle K
~Find another club to join
~Update calender
~Plan Sunday's F&F
~Zoology Homework that's due next week
~Read for Zoology
~Print Slides for Zoology
~Read for Environmental Science
~Finish reading the Feminine Mystique
~See Kim about KD
~Have meeting with Niyogi
~Make newsletter
~Write to Cassie
~Write to Becky
~Get an outfit for Snow Ball


Basically I decided to write it all down so I can pretend I'm busy even though I'm not.

In other news:
~Today I had my first margarita...I didn't really like it.
~I drank all the beer I had stashed and now must raid the other stash :(
~I'm craving breadsticks. Damn it.
~I want a cappuccino.
~I'm feeling friend deprived.
~I think I may get my tattoo this year.
~I officially applied a SLU.
~Samantha is going to her first sleepover this week.
~My best friend from like 3rd grade, Mandy, is now my facebook friend. Wow, long time no, ay?
~My throat hurts.
~No more class skipping for me.
~I mentioned the "moink" too many times today *sigh*
~Supposedly Josh and Katie got married several months ago.
~I'm scrapbook deprived and I need to have my mom bring it to me.
~I need a hair cut.
~James officially got me addicted to the cheese dip at Mexican restaurants.

Oh...and hmm...I miss my dog.

The End.

previous ~ next