20-20
Stripes
20/01/2006

This is my last day being 20. Tomorrow I turn 21 so I decided I'd make a list of 21 things I wanted to accomplish during my 21st year.

Here's the list in random order:

1. Move out of my parents house.
2. Get a new piercing.
3. Change shirt styles.
4. Visit at least one state I haven�t visited before.
5. Set in stone my college goals.
6. Visit at least 10 state parks I haven�t been to before.
7. Explore at least 2 new caves.
8. Go to a zoo that I�ve never been to.
9. Take James to Nashville.
10. Revisit Kennett and see Grandma Myres for one last time.
11. Go to a concert (since you know, it�s been a long time).
12. Go to a fancy bar in the city.
13. Visit a winery.
14. Master at least one hard song on the keyboard.
15. Buy Becky a new outfit.
16. Buy Cassie very expensive shoes.
17. Get a drivers license :P
18. Get a car.
19. Help at a soup kitchen.
20. Get the kids several new books.
21. Be happy.

Now tomorrow the games begin :)

previous ~ next