New Years Eve
Stripes
31/12/2005

Hello everyone :)

James has been here since Thursday afternoon and it's been great so far. I'd go into details, but I'll spare you all.

I'm now 100% sure of all my insecurities and what caused them. James is supportive though.

The sink knob that I broke...well I broke it more. Dad didn't yell at me but I think that's because James literally stood behind me. He seems so different...sincere.

It just dawned on me that tomorrow my honey goes home.
I feel kinda sad. I hate it when he leaves.

I do love James and I wish for only a moment he could see himself through my eyes.

Happy New Year, everyone!

Here's a recap of my year:

January- depressed (Jay, Jeff, Kevin)
February- more depression (Alden, Hank, Jeff)
March- enter the slutty stage (Scott, Dean, Bob)
April- slut (Marc, Scott, Bob, David)
May- no longer wanting to be a slut (Scott, Tim)
June- camping (William)
July- my first ticket for trespassing (Alden, William)
August- moved into KD (Warren, William)
September- started setting goals (Warren, William)
October- chaplain (James)
November- decided to transfer for sure next year (James)
December- content (James)

previous ~ next