Makin' Holes
Stripes
03/12/2005

So last night...I repierced my top left cartilage piercing. No, not on purpose...but I'm sure somewhere there's a tiny red river called "Roni's Ear Did Bleedith"

...it was numb most the night.... and I had to totally change what kind of stud was in it...

*sighs* I should have just said "ha new piercing!" and left it in

Then...I had a bump thing on my lip that was bugging me...so I decided to rid myself of it...no problem, right? No, today it's big and swollen so I like was looking at it and was like "hey something is in there" and started taking a needle to it...um yeah, so should I just stick a stud in my lip and call it a new piercing too since it totally has a little hole now?

*sighs*

I'm telling you...today is the day of the piercings or something. I should just shove studs in these new holes and say "TADA!"

previous ~ next