Pink Floyd
Stripes
29/11/2005

So... I totally didnt go by my MobTown speech...instead I decided to make it sound unscripted. I failed of course at that...I sound like a broken record I guess.
The highlight of my speech had to be the ending when I said "and if anything, at least come to my house and visit my pet ducks." Sad when that's the highlight :(
I'm just too hard on myself about speeches. I want them to be perfect but I'm not perfect so I let myself down.
Anyway... lab. I named our male fetus pig Floyd...Pink Floyd. We then made fun of his testes since one was WAY smaller than the other. We made the males in the class blush. Whoops :)
We did get a vein to fly out and hit a TA on the face...w00t! She freaked! It was great :D
In other news...
I'm cold.
I want James here to cuddle with. *nods*

...I'll write a more interesting post later

maybe.

previous ~ next