50
Stripes
28/11/2005

Stolen from Sarah�s journal�
50 of the most random things you prob. never needed to know about someone. REPOST WITH YOUR ANSWERS.

1. Your name spelled backward?
Inor

2. Last incoming call on your phone?
I have a phone?

3. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
History Sweep �*shrugs* I was bored

4. What's your favorite restaurant?
neh�China Garden in MobTown

5. Last time you swam in a pool?
ugh�I don�t know�I�m not a fan of pools. I like to swim in the lake instead.


6. Have you ever been in a school play?
Um�*thinks*�yes

7. How many kids do you want?
eh maybe 2

8. What music can't you stand?
I�m wanting to say the 60-70s because whatever it is my Dad listens to drives me up the wall.

9. Are you registered to vote?
yes

10. Do you have cable?
yes but it�s a waste

11. Have you ever ridden on a mo-ped?
no

12. Ever made a prank phone call?
yes

13. Boyfriend/Girlfriend?
Yes

14. Would you go bungee jumping or sky divin
uh huh�wanna go? :)

15. Furthest place you ever traveled? furthest from where?
Moberly, MO to New Orleans, LA

16. Do you have a garden?
yes

17. What's your favorite comic strip?
Dork Tower

18. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem ?
yes

19. Bath or Shower, morning or night?
shower �night

20. Best movie you've seen in the past month?
Molly

21. Favorite pizza toppings?
mushrooms and uh Canadian bacon

22. Chips or popcorn?
chips

23. What color lipstick do you usually wear?
I don�t usually but I guess pinkish

24. Have you ever smoked peanut shells?
um no�am I missing out?

25. Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?
actually yes but we won�t go there

26. Orange Juice or apple?
apple

27. Who were the last people you went out to dinner with?
it was my dinner at least: Amanda, Lori, Jen, Kristen

28. Favorite type chocolate bar?
eh� Hersheys

29. When was the last time you voted at the polls?
last fall

30. Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
eh few months ago

31. Have you ever won a trophy?
for a bass tournament *snickers*

32. Are you a good cook?
Yes :)

33. Do you know how to pump your own gas?
yes

34. Ever ordered from an infomercial?
No

35. Sprite or 7-Up?
Sprite

36. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school/work?
yes (I went to a private school once) and yes

37. Last thing you ate at Walgreens?
um have I even been to a Walgreens?

38. Ever thrown up in public?
yes�people tend to stare at you if you throw up in Subway�

39. Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?
love of course, silly

40. Do you believe in love at first sight?
um�well�kinda�so�yes

41. Can ex's be just friends?
usually not

42. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
PeePaw before he died

43. Did you have long hair as a young kid?
yes

44. What message is on your answering machine?
wait, I have an answering machine too? Wow

45. Where would you like to go right now?
a road trip to Kansas would be nice :D

46. What was the name of your first pet?
Fritz (a black cat)

47. What kind of back pack do you have, and whats in it?
a pink cheap one�and nothing because I totally didn�t go to class this mornin�

48. Who is your best friend of the opposite sex?
Sarah didn�t count her boyfriend so I won�t either�so um�wow gee�um�Kev

49. What is one thing you are grateful for today?
I�m having lots of �Roni time�

50. What do you think about most?
James�and college

previous ~ next