I took a nap?
Stripes
17/11/2005

Today's been a lazy day. I actually took a nap earlier (is something wrong with me?)

I still need bio notes and I have to find out if I can go to Monday's lab instead of Tuesday because I have a doctor's appointment on Tuesday in Columbia that I'd never make it to if I stay for lab :( All my other classes are cancelled and they would have been fine to go to, but the one that interfers now isnt cancelled *grumbles*

Anyway, I'm excited for tonight. Sisterhood events make me happy. Even if only one sister shows up...it's the point. I'd smile and be happy :)

I miss James. I felt awful when he said he felt like he's been neglecting me. I don't feel that way at all. I hope he realizes that I understand all that's going on and that I do love him and I really sincerely do NOT feel neglected. I do hope he can come this weekend still though...I need to hug that boy :) ...um...errr...pardon me, "man"

Now for a bit of randomness:






You Are Strawberry Ice Cream!




What Flavor Ice Cream Are You? Take This Quiz :-)




Find the Love of Your Life
(and More Love Quizzes) at Your New Romance.



You Are A Lily

You are a nurturer and all around natural therapist.
People see you as their rock. And they are able to depend on you.
You are a soothing influence. You can make people feel better with a few words.
Your caring has more of an impact than even you realize.

What Flower Are You?

Your Scent is Pumpkin Pie

Warm, comforting, and a bit old fashioned
You've got what men want - believe it or not!

What Scent Are You?

previous ~ next